Election Results

Dear Colleague,

On behalf of the Elections Committee, we would like to thank all our members who participated in the recent election of our new Executive Board. We would also like to give our heartfelt thanks to all the candidates who ran for office and will be working on our behalf.

These are the results:

President- Dagoberto Argueta, San Francisco State University
Vice-President- Patrick Choi, CSU Bakersfield
Secretary/Treasurer- Christine McCarthy, CSU Fullerton
Recording Secretary- Rose Duran, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

It is your participation in our democratic elections make us stronger as an organization!

In Union,

2023-26 Elections Committee

Tammy Giannini, Stanislaus State University, Chair
Daryl Evans, CSU Dominguez Hills
Elaina Baird, CSU Chico
Elaine Dixon, CSU Fullerton
Sam Tran, CSU East Bay