Stewards

We recommend you put the name and email of your campus Stewards in your phone.
NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Patrick Choipchoi@csub.eduChief Steward661-665-8454
Arthur Smithasmith68@csub.eduSteward661-654-3449
Melissa Mayfieldmmayfield6@csub.eduSteward661-654-2172
NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Maria Elena Zendejasmaria.e.zendejas@csuci.eduChief Steward805-437-8405
Hannah Smithannah.smit@csuci.eduSteward805-437-3572
NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Elaina McReynoldsmemcreynolds@csuchico.eduChief Steward530-898-5681
Maria Olsonmcolson@csuchico.eduSteward530-898-4209

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Daryl Evansdevans@csudh.eduChief Steward310-243-2506
Mark Kerrmkerr@csudh.eduSteward310-243-3423
Ayumi Nakamotoanakamoto@csudh.eduSteward310-243-3728
Juana Reyesjreyes@csudh.eduSteward310-243-2853

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Sam Transam.tran@csueastbay.eduChief Steward510-885-3084
George Hannageorge.hanna@csueastbay.eduSteward510-885-7473
Aaron Plackeaaron.placke@csueastbay.eduSteward510-885-3621

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Lupe Maldonadolupem@csufresno.eduChief Steward (On Leave)559-278-1787
Louise Pachecolouisep@csufresno.eduSteward559-278-5375
Ricardo Andraderandrade@csufresno.eduSteward559-278-6106

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Janette Hyderjhyder@fullerton.edu
Chief Steward
657-278-3920
Rosalina Camacho
rocamacho@fullerton.edu
Steward
657-278-3238
Elaine Dixon
edixon@fullerton.edu
Activities Steward657-278-2326
Randy Montes
ramontes@fullerton.edu
Communications Steward657-278-7922

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Tania Marin-Zeldintem21@humboldt.edu
Chief Steward
707-826-5190
Tyler Bradburytyler.bradbury@humboldt.edu
Steward
707-826-3712
Yashvin Madhakyashvin.madhak@humboldt.eduSteward707-826-3043

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Dora Apodaca
dora.apodaca@csulb.edu
Chief Steward
562-985-7432
Jessica Flores
Jessica.Flores@csulb.edu
Steward
562-985-7313
Giselle Oberly
giselle.oberly@csulb.edu
Steward
562-985-7988
Rhianna Williams
Rhianna.Williams@csulb.edu
Steward
562-985-4811

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Tanya Maxwell
tmaxwell@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Chief Steward
323-343-3412
Hiram Channell
hiram@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Steward
323-343-5177
Monica Ling
mling@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Steward
323-343-5509
Nadia Mendoza
nmendoza1@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Steward
323-343-5897
Ricardo Ramos
rramos@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Steward
323-343-4660

Contact APC Officers, Statewide Office, or Labor Relations Rep

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Timothy Collinstcollins@csumb.edu
Steward
831-582-4687
Priscilla Tran
ptran@csumb.edu
Steward
831-582-4462

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Cathy West
cwest@csun.edu
Chief Steward
818-677-2588
Renée M. Martínez
renee.martinez@csun.edu
Steward
818-677-5248

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Jessica Rojas-Avellanedajavellaneda@cpp.eduChief Steward909-869-3906
China Pour
clthomas@cpp.edu
Steward
909-869-4216
Jose Lozano
jllozano@cpp.edu
Steward
909-869-2994

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Carlota Moore
moorec@csus.edu
Chief Steward
916-278-6302
Manuel Lopez
lopezman@csus.edu
Steward
916-278-2529

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Mario Baeza
mbaeza@apc1002.org
Chief Steward
909-553-8520
Elise Covarrubiaselise.covarrubias@csusb.edu
Steward
909-537-3436
Lorena Segovia
lorena.segovia@csusb.edu
Steward
909-537-7242
Lucia Zarate
lzarate@csusb.edu
Steward
909-537-7568

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Alejandro Rodriguez
arodrig2@sdsu.edu
Chief Steward
619-594-3024
Aracely Bojorquez
abojorqu@sdsu.edu
Steward
760-768-5506
Robert Guzman
rguzman@sdsu.edu
Steward
619-594-4336
Ryan McLemore
rmclemore@sdsu.edu
Steward
619-594-2475
Jose Preciado
preciado@sdsu.edu
Steward
619-594-3581

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Jamil Sheared
jsheared@sfsu.edu
Steward
415-338-3036

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Irene Ho
irene.ho@sjsu.edu
Chief Steward
408-924-2509

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Mandy Blackburnamart202@calpoly.edu
Chief Steward
805-756-5845
Judy Mitchell
jumitche@calpoly.edu
Steward
805-756-5837

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Leo Melena
lmelena@csusm.edu
Chief Steward
760-750-4275
Mae Talicuran
mtalicura@csusm.edu
Steward
760-750-6056
Valerie Ramirez
vzambrano@csusm.edu
Steward
760-750-6057

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Carson Williams
carson.williams@sonoma.edu
Steward
707-664-2407
Vanessa Bascherini
bascherv@sonoma.edu
Steward
707-664-2798

NAMEEMAILCHIEF STEWARD/ STEWARDCAMPUS PHONE
Tammy Worthington
tworthington@csustan.edu
Chief Steward
209-664-6585
Tammy Giannini
tgiannini@csustan.edu
Steward
209-664-6632
Tracy Myers
tmyers@csustan.edu
Steward
209-667-3615