The 2017-2020 Statewide Officer Election has concluded and results have been finalized.
Your APC Executive Officers for the 2017-2020 term are:

Patrick Choi

Vice President
Dagoberto Argueta

Christine McCarthy

Recording Secretary
Rose Duran

Please join us in thanking all of the candidates for participating in this important democratic process. Their contributions to the governance of APC are immeasurable and we wish them well.