On behalf of the APC Election Committee, we would like to thank all of our members who participated in the recent election of our new Executive Board. We would also like to give our heartfelt thanks to the candidates who ran for office and will be working on our behalf.

These are the results:

President- Edie Brown, Sonoma State University
Vice -President – Dagoberto Argueta, San Francisco State University
Secretary/Treasurer- Christine McCarthy, CSU Fullerton
Recording Secretary- Rose Duran, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

It is your participation in our democratic elections make us stronger as an organization!

In Union,
The 2020-2023 Election Committee
Tammy Giannini, Stanislaus State University, Chair
Daryl Evans, CSU Dominguez Hills
Lori Macdonald, CSU Channel Islands
Sam Tran, CSU East Bay